Nous joindre

Le Nord-Côtier

719, boul. Laure
Sept-Îles, Québec
G4R 1Y2

Téléphone : 418 960-2090
Télécopieur : 418 960-2090
Courriel : journal@lenord-cotier.com

Gino Lévesque

Éditeur, copropriétaire
g.levesque@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2401

Karine Therrien

Éditrice-adjointe
k.therrien@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2403

Information

Sylvain Turcotte

Directeur de l’information
s.turcotte@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2411

Mathieu Morasse

Journaliste
m.morasse@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2416

Jean-Christophe Beaulieu

Journaliste
j-c.beaulieu@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2408

 

Ventes

Diane Levasseur

Coordonnatrice aux ventes
d.levasseur@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2403

Nathalie Simard

Représentante
n.simard@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2407

Céline Tremblay

Représentante
c.tremblay@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2404

Sylvie Gagné

Représentante secteur Port-Cartier
s.gagne@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2419

 

Montage

Jeannot Desjardins

Chef d’atelier
j.desjardins@lenord-cotier.com
418 960-2090, poste 2409

Éditions Nordiques

Groupe de presse
nord-côtier

770, de Bretagne
Baie-Comeau
G5C 1X5
Téléphone : 418 589-9990
Télécopieur : 418 589-1211

Simon Brisson

Président